Skip to content ↓

Newark Hill Academy

Who is Who?

  Mrs Kendal Miss Norbury Mrs Akhtar
Principal Deputy Principal

Assistant Principal

Miss Griffin Mrs Perry Mrs Allsop
Assistant Principal SENDCo Early Years Leader

Mrs Scales Mrs Liu Mrs Noyes
Middle Leader Middle Leader Senior Teacher
Pupil Premium Leader Year 6 Teacher Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Davitt Mrs Pathiyath Mrs Khan
Early Years Teacher Year 5 Teacher Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Derbyshire Miss Jones Miss James
Year 6 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Acting Assistant Principal
Miss Jensen Miss Hills Mrs Kamran
Year 2 Teacher Year 1 Teacher Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Bowler Miss Lefevre Mr Storer
Year 3 Teacher Year 3 Teacher Year 4 Teacher





Miss Dewdney Miss Hill Mrs Harrison
Year 5 Teacher Year 6 Teacher Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Green Miss Bibi Mrs Ojeda

Teacher (Mat Leave)

Year 4 teacher

Early Years Teacher

Miss Hills

Year 6 Teacher

Miss Clapham

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Calver

Early Years Teacher



Mrs Forge Miss Freeman Mrs Auffret


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Bikarova    

Mrs Lappage Miss Leverington Mrs Cilenti
Miss Williamson Miss Wright Mrs Fordham
Miss Coelho Mr Mills Mrs Branston
Mrs Wolkowicz Mr Robinson Mrs Rahemtulla


Office Staff

Mrs Butler Mrs Vonhof MIss Wright
HSLO Office/Data Manager Reception

Mrs Stringer Mrs Williamson Miss Daykin
Finance Administrator First Aid Clubs, Dinner and Uniform

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Reynolds Mrs Mitchel Mrs Gaches

Mrs Cavalerie Mrs Mayhew Miss Kent

Mrs Grabuste Mrs Asif Mrs Kirk

Mrs Helps Mrs Nightingale  

Site Staff and Cleaners

Mr Bruce Mr Nightingale Miss Lewis
Miss Kent Mrs Helps Mrs King

            Kitchen Staff

Mrs Harrison Miss Thurling Mrs HInds
Mrs Brown    

Breakfast Club

Mr Robinson Mrs Kirk Mrs Cavalerie
Mrs Hines    

Crossing Petrol

Mrs Mitchel Mrs Lewis